In the 2020 to be held by the Hungarian Kennel Club and its organizations national and international dog shows calendar.

For the exhibition information, please, click on the orange links.

Month Date Day Type Venue
February 13. Thursday FeHoVa
Winter Dog Show
CACIB I.
Budapest
Hungexpo
February 14. Friday FeHoVa
Winter Dog Show
CACIB II.
Budapest
Hungexpo
February 15. Saturday

FeHoVa
Winter Dog Show
CACIB III.

Budapest
Hungexpo
February 16. Sunday FeHoVa
Winter Dog Show
CACIB IV.
Budapest
Hungexpo
June 20. Saturday CACIB I. Pápa
June 21. Saturday CACIB II. Pápa
July 18. Saturday CAC Dog Show
of Hound breeds
Kaposvár
July 31. Friday CACIB I. Debrecen
August 01. Saturday CAC Debrecen
August 01. Saturday Night CACIB Show Debrecen
August 02. Sunday CACIB II. Debrecen
August 20. Thursday CACIB I.
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Szilvásvárad
August 21. Friday CACIB II.
Crufts Qualifications Show
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Szilvásvárad
August 22. Saturday CACIB III.
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Szilvásvárad
August 30. Sunday CAC Makó
September 05. Saturday CAC Jászberény
September 12. Saturday CAC I. Hajdúdorog
September 13. Sunday CAC II. Hajdúdorog
September 18. Friday CACIB I. Kecskemét
Szeptember 19. Saturday CACIB II. Kecskemét
September 20. Sunday CACIB III. Kecskemét
Szeptember 26. Szombat CAC I. Zalaegerszeg
Szeptember 27. Vasárnap CAC II. Zalaegerszeg
October 02. Friday CACIB I.
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Komárom
October 03. Saturday CACIB II.
Crufts Qualifications Show
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Komárom
October 04. Sunday CACIB III.
Derby Show
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Komárom
October 18. Sunday CAC Dunaújváros
October 24. Saturday CAC Szolnok
November 27. Friday Budapest Winner CACIB Budapest
November 28. Saturday Morning
Hungarian National Dog Breeds
Special CAC
Budapest
November 28. Saturday Afternoon
Champion of Champion Show
Budapest
November 29. Saturday President’s Cup CACIB Show Budapest
December 05. Saturday CACIB I. Pécs
December 06. Sunday CACIB II. Pécs


Source: MEOESZ, the Hungarian Kennel Club official website


If you are a dog exhibitor, or if you are interested the world of dog shows, then you visit the official website of the author, where you can see on english language the Hungarian Dog Show Calendar of 2020 by the Hungarian Kennel Club, and where you can see on english language all information about all Hungarian CAC + CACIB Dog Show, also about the Shows of Breed.

You can find me the official website of Ildikó Vámosi, author of dog articles, on the next link, please, click:

Http://ildikovamosi.hu/

🙂 I waiting you with love and many valuable articles! 🙂

🙂 Thank you for your visit! 🙂